play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Leeds Motor Cars Ltd

At Leeds Motor Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Leeds Motor Cars Ltd

Leeds Motor Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very reliable and honest people

    By Ramzan Kola on 01 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very reliable and honest not pushy went through my enquiries answered my questions honestly let me look at the car in my own time brilliant service


  • 5

    good to deal with

    By Anonymous on 09 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    honest and very helpful


  • 5

    Worth the drive to Leeds.

    By Howard on 01 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, Adam was really friendly and helpful. Highly recommend, also got a great deal on the part exchange


  • 5

    By Laura Ramsden on 21 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with my car, friendly and helpful staff. After 5 days there was a problem with my car which Adam happily came to pick it up and fixed ASAP would recommend having a look!


  • 5

    Excellent Service!

    By Masood on 17 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    The team was very helpful and reassured us throughout the buying purchase.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 02 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Customer service is above and beyond. Whenever I had a question or issue with the car they were quick to respond and resolve the issue. Overall very happy with my purchase and experience with this dealer.


  • 5

    Excellent service 5***

    By Gemma Honcock on 16 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Car as described… excellent customer service and very friendly 100% would recommend to friends and family


  • 5

    By Alexander on 05 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    I was delighted with the kind, considerate and extremely helpful service I received from Leeds Motor Cars Ltd. Thanks Adam, for all your help. My wife and I are delighted with our excellent low-mileage Renault Scenic! I highly recommend your company to all!

    Reply from Leeds Motor Cars Ltd on 05/02/22

    Thank you alex always happy to help enjoy your new car :)


  • 5

    Amazing after care services

    By Anonymous on 30 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    EXCELLENT service


  • 5

    Quality, Honest company to buy from

    By L green on 29 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish Adam was great. He let me look around the car with no Hassel to buy. Answered all question fast on email we couldn't be happyer. Would definitely buy from here again.


‹ Prev Next ›