play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Leeds Motor Cars Ltd

At Leeds Motor Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Leeds Motor Cars Ltd

Leeds Motor Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Review of a purchased vechile

    By Thomas B on 24 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from this dealer recently, very happy. It was as described on advert, drives like new and has a warranty for piece of mind. The dealer met my requirements by putting money towards a part I required and delivered it to me which was helpful with the situation at present. Would highly recommend, good service shows here. Thankyou


  • 5

    Recomended

    By Robin John T on 12 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    i got the right choose vehicle, Ford Fiesta. good customer support from Staff Mr. Adam. I got the vehicle next day it self as home delivery


  • 5

    Smooth and painless purchase

    By Nathan T on 01 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Smooth and painless purchase. They answered any questions promptly and were very helpful. They were able to deliver the car (extremely helpful in these times) within a few days and after getting the car a fresh new MOT. The vehicle was as described and as per the pictures. No hesitation in recommending and would certainly purchase a car again if needed from Leeds Motor Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Tigra

    By Mick J on 15 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    This was the car I was looking for but live about 100 miles away. I asked for a true evaluation of the car and was told every detail. The car is fantastic and just as he described.


  • 5

    Leeds Motor Cars Ltd - satisfied customer

    By George C on 14 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Hadn't planned to buy a car just now, but happened to see a Citroën C4 on Autotrader with good mileage and for a good price. Got in touch with the team and they couldn't have been more helpful. Answered all my questions and the car was ready for me to take away today. Popped down to Leeds from the Borders this morning and drove it home. The car itself is in great shape and drove well, pretty much everything the guys said it would be. As a first time customer, I've been very impressed with the team at Leeds Motor Cars - they're a small family run business, with a decent selection of cars and go out their way to help their customers. I'd certainly have them in my shortlist next time I'm looking for a new car. I wasn't expecting to buy a car this week, but I'm glad I did! Happy to recommend to all; this was a really good experience and well worth the lengthy round trip.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Isabell S on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Clear listing on auto trader, everything said was true. Excellent service history. I went home to think about it and when I called to buy it they delivered to me the same day. Easy!


  • 5

    Great and speedy service.

    By Jo B on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great buying experience, nothing was too much trouble and car arrived as described and very promptly! Would definitely buy from these guys again.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Thomas R on 28 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had a fantastic experience at Leeds Motor cars. Very happy with my part exchange deal and Adam is a very genuine guy. You won't go wrong buying a car here!


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Katie L on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just brought my first car from Leeds Motor Cars Ltd, fantastic and friendly service, even left with a bottle of wine aswell as a car. Defiantly recommend! Thank you again!


  • 5

    Excellent garage and experience

    By Simon H on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a car from here last week and it was a pleasure from start to finish It came with a 3 month warranty and a full years mot Despite getting a blow out and an engine management warning light on my old car on route they still stood by the trade in price i was offered over the phone The owner was very helpful. Polite. friendly and honest Nothing was too much trouble for him, he puts the main dealers to shame I would highly recommend this garage to anyone that's after a new car


‹ Prev Next ›