play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Leeds Motor Cars Ltd

At Leeds Motor Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Leeds Motor Cars Ltd

Leeds Motor Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 13 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car great price

    By Paul T on 04 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Got hold of a little gem of a car for a very fair price, was looked after very well from start to finish. Overall a great experience


  • 5

    Good service .Car as per described on the advert

    By Tapiwa G on 26 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good Bought a Mercedes Ml320 cdi ,the car drove well .No issues had a long drive going back home.


  • 5

    Great Service!

    By Samantha H on 08 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought my car from here and the owner was absolutely brilliant, talked us through everything about the car and everything was as described in the advert. He even moved the whole forecourt around single handed just so I could go for a test drive. Took his time with us and answered all our questions and didn't feel rushed to buy. So happy with the service would recommend this garage 100%


  • 5

    Amazing first car for a reasonable price

    By Kayleigh K on 06 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, had a few cars in mind when coming to leeds motor sales so with the help of a specialist in the industry i was able to find the right car for me in my budget. The car was clean inside and out, sales guy made sure everything was bang on the car before giving the keys away to me. Full 12 month MOT, recently serviced to make sure the car was in good condition. Hassle free service everything catered to the my needs!


  • 5

    Very good customer service

    By David M on 31 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Manager and workers were all very friendly and helped me choose the right car for my 18 year old daughter, certain I picked the right choice and my daughter couldn’t be happier. Was given a reasonable price and definitely recommend for buying further. Will definitely be back!


  • 5

    Easiest purchase I've ever made

    By Joseph G on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I saw the car on Auto trader made the call to Leeds Motors and spoke to the representative. Really helpful and honest about the cosmetic scratch on the car. Organised delivery and payment in the same say


  • 5

    Leeds motor sales.

    By Magaret D on 30 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience at Leeds motors sales cars was positive because I found exactly the vehicle I was looking for. John the owner was extremely helpful and the whole purchase of the vehicle went through extremely smoothly. The vehicle was well presented where I picked it up and I am happy with my purchase. They had even helped with the road tax. Highly recommended!!


  • 5

    Extremely satisfied

    By Chyrise D on 24 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The main guy is really down to earth and friendly (didn’t speak to the other guy so can’t really comment) and makes you feel at ease.all the cars on offer are good ok quality and reasonably priced, would definitely recommend ! After you’ Bought the car , he’s always in hand to answer questions and reassures you about any issues you are having . As a new car driver I’ve had plenty of questions and he’s always been happy to help! Honestly, if your buying a car I would definitely suggest going to this place !


  • 5

    Great customer services outstanding!!

    By Anthony J on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Cracking bloke. Told me what was wrong with the car before I purchased, Even though it was only a broken window. Let me have a test drive on the motorway, which I’ve never had before! Can not recommend this guy enough, very trustworthy and a go to guy for your next motor James.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Stephen C on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Really clean and straight car at a good price too. Straight forward to deal with. They even delivered the car for me. I’ve asked them to source another car for my other half. No worries here.


‹ Prev Next ›