play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Leeds Motor Cars Ltd

At Leeds Motor Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Leeds Motor Cars Ltd

Leeds Motor Cars Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent car and service

    By Liam Liddle on 09 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Adam was spot on! From the first email i'd bought and collected the car in just over 24 hours. I've never bought a 2nd hand car before so i did have some reservations but the car is clean as a whistle. Full service history and in great condition inside & out. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    honest reliable dealer with outstanding customer service.

    By Paul Whiteside on 05 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I saw a car on their website, spoke with Adam who was very helpful.He gave me a detailed summary of the car’s condition.car was bought and delivered by lunch time the next day, exactly as Adam described.very happy with the level of customer service and honesty shown by the dealer. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Catherine Smith on 21 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Got an appointment at short notice to view the car. I didn't feel rushed or pressured into making a decision. The car was delivered a few days later and I'm really pleased with it. I would definitely recommend Leeds Motor Cars.


  • 5

    Efficient and Friendly service

    By Gina Morrison on 19 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't believe how simple and quick it was to part ex 2 cars and take delivery of a new one - great friendly service and everything done exactly as promised. Thank you Adam!


  • 5

    By Andy Clive on 18 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great honest service and the car was just as described, the car was delivered clean and tidy a bit of fuel would have been nice. I would recommend this Garage. Thank you my daughter will be thrilled


  • 5

    Thanks Adam great job

    By Ben Fares on 13 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lovely service had car for sometime please with it no problem


  • 5

    100 percent service thanks

    By Ben Fares on 07 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service was excellent Thanks to a gentleman called Adam he is brilliant from buying a car to deliver it to me in London Brilliant


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Steve Bullman on 30 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service by Adam. Fast prompt delivery. Got car next day delivered to our door


  • 5

    Mint Mazda 2

    By Steve Atkinson on 22 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I'd been to see a lot of cars, looking for something for our daughter. Many let downs until we tried here, the car was exactly as described and they couldn't have been more helpful.


  • 5

    brilliant service.

    By Georgina Stell on 07 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Was looking for a car and noticed 1 witch fits the bill online made a call and spoke to Leeds Motor cars they were happy to answer all off my questions as i have never purcashed a car offline before.They arraange delivery whithin a couple of days i recived the car just as described. I have now had the car for a couple of months and i am still very pleased with it will defintley recommend this compnay,thank you for the lovley honest service.


‹ Prev Next ›