play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Leeds Motor Cars Ltd

At Leeds Motor Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Leeds Motor Cars Ltd

Leeds Motor Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car and Greta customer service

    By Mohammed S on 07 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great car, great company After spotting the car I wanted on the website I rang and got thru to Adam who from start to finish was professional and helpful. He supplied me with extra info upon request and managed to give me discount and warranty for a month , even after the car had been bought ; he delivered it to me on time and sent out the required documents without any issue. Great experience with this company and would definitely deal with them again! Thanks!


  • 5

    An astonishing company that deserves to thrive.

    By Helen W on 16 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    After two horrible experiences with two other companies I rang Leeds Motor Cars and immediately felt a lot happier. A meeting was arranged at a mutually convenient time and I was asked to confirm I would be attending an hour beforehand. I liked how organised and professional (and Covid safe) the company clearly is. When the man I was to meet realised traffic was going to make him a few minutes late for our meeting on the day he rang in time to ensure that I was not inconvenienced waiting around. So thoughtful and polite. The car I viewed was just as described in and photograped for the ad. I found on Auto Trader. And all the paperwork described in the ad. was in order. As well as all of the above, I had my young daughter with me and she was thrilled to be asked to help herself to something from the jar of sweets in the office where we did the paperwork for the purchase. Such a small thing but definitely the icing on the cake. I can only assume LMC thrives on word of mouth.


  • 5

    Happy with service

    By Aimee L on 31 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    We were very happy with the service we received, including prompt responses to any queries we had.


  • 5

    Quality used cars

    By Claire E on 07 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the first enquiry they were helpful and provided all the information I needed polite and professional. A little lengthy once I arrived at garage, as there was only one man there . Observed and practiced social distancing and allowed test drive of vehicle in question to reflect this. The price of the vehicle was priced wrongly thought however, error was explained and accepted. I would use these again and recommend anyone looking for a used car .... definitely worth a look.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Andrew T on 06 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from them today and I'm very pleased with it. Runs really smooth and is exactly as seen in pictures. Very quick service, no hassle px.


  • 5

    Review of a purchased vechile

    By Thomas B on 24 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from this dealer recently, very happy. It was as described on advert, drives like new and has a warranty for piece of mind. The dealer met my requirements by putting money towards a part I required and delivered it to me which was helpful with the situation at present. Would highly recommend, good service shows here. Thankyou


  • 5

    Recomended

    By Robin John T on 12 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    i got the right choose vehicle, Ford Fiesta. good customer support from Staff Mr. Adam. I got the vehicle next day it self as home delivery


  • 5

    Smooth and painless purchase

    By Nathan T on 01 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Smooth and painless purchase. They answered any questions promptly and were very helpful. They were able to deliver the car (extremely helpful in these times) within a few days and after getting the car a fresh new MOT. The vehicle was as described and as per the pictures. No hesitation in recommending and would certainly purchase a car again if needed from Leeds Motor Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Tigra

    By Mick J on 15 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    This was the car I was looking for but live about 100 miles away. I asked for a true evaluation of the car and was told every detail. The car is fantastic and just as he described.


  • 5

    Leeds Motor Cars Ltd - satisfied customer

    By George C on 14 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Hadn't planned to buy a car just now, but happened to see a Citroën C4 on Autotrader with good mileage and for a good price. Got in touch with the team and they couldn't have been more helpful. Answered all my questions and the car was ready for me to take away today. Popped down to Leeds from the Borders this morning and drove it home. The car itself is in great shape and drove well, pretty much everything the guys said it would be. As a first time customer, I've been very impressed with the team at Leeds Motor Cars - they're a small family run business, with a decent selection of cars and go out their way to help their customers. I'd certainly have them in my shortlist next time I'm looking for a new car. I wasn't expecting to buy a car this week, but I'm glad I did! Happy to recommend to all; this was a really good experience and well worth the lengthy round trip.


‹ Prev Next ›