play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Leeds Motor Cars Ltd

At Leeds Motor Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Leeds Motor Cars Ltd

Leeds Motor Cars Ltd
5
4.7

All 151 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 31 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Good communication, delivery was as arranged - the car arrived clean. Courtesy follow call was appreciated.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 30 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Bought a immaculate car from Leeds motor cars absolutely brilliant service love my new car would definitely come for my 2nd car even arranged delivery for me .


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Milly Chan on 16 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Great service from this company from start to finish. Car was spot on valeted with care would definitely be purchasing again in the future


  • 5

    Perfect

    By Anonymous on 16 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    perfect 2nd car i have purchased from them ,great customer care ,left to look at the car myself and no pressure, everything was explained properly even helped with taxing the car ,would highly recommend 10/10


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 12 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    This is my first car and Adam provided very good service with the whole procedure. Good experience overall.


  • 5

    Perfect experience

    By Anonymous on 26 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Can’t fault the experience at Leeds motor cars Great service from Adam very helpful and polite better than any dealership I’ve been to love my new car


  • 5

    Great Car Dealership

    By Ruby Vogel on 26 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience with Leeds Motor Cars and it was a super easy and stress-free time. Adam was super helpful and answered all the questions I had. Would definitely recommend to my mates.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 18 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    bought my car from leeds motor cars i can’t thank them enough for my car absolutely gorgeous and immaculate would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Anonymous on 14 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Smooth and easy to deal with called for a car was told in detail about it by Adam reserved with a small deposit they arranged delivery and even serviced it prior 2 days later it arrived am in love with my new car also to mention the bottle of wine they gave what a lovely touch

    Reply from Leeds Motor Cars Ltd on 15/04/24

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such kind feedback, Please do get in touch if there is anything further we can do to assist, and thank you for choosing to buy from us


  • 5

    Very quick and efficient service!

    By Anonymous on 28 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and listened in regards to any concerns I had, very good car dealership!

    Reply from Leeds Motor Cars Ltd on 02/04/24

    We appreciate your custom Thank you


‹ Prev Next ›