play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Leeds Motor Cars Ltd

At Leeds Motor Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Leeds Motor Cars Ltd

Leeds Motor Cars Ltd
5
4.8

All 149 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service!

    By Masood on 17 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    The team was very helpful and reassured us throughout the buying purchase.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 02 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Customer service is above and beyond. Whenever I had a question or issue with the car they were quick to respond and resolve the issue. Overall very happy with my purchase and experience with this dealer.


  • 5

    Excellent service 5***

    By Gemma Honcock on 16 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Car as described… excellent customer service and very friendly 100% would recommend to friends and family


  • 5

    By Alexander on 05 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    I was delighted with the kind, considerate and extremely helpful service I received from Leeds Motor Cars Ltd. Thanks Adam, for all your help. My wife and I are delighted with our excellent low-mileage Renault Scenic! I highly recommend your company to all!

    Reply from Leeds Motor Cars Ltd on 05/02/22

    Thank you alex always happy to help enjoy your new car :)


  • 5

    Amazing after care services

    By Anonymous on 30 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    EXCELLENT service


  • 5

    Quality, Honest company to buy from

    By L green on 29 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish Adam was great. He let me look around the car with no Hassel to buy. Answered all question fast on email we couldn't be happyer. Would definitely buy from here again.


  • 5

    Excellent service from first phone call highly recommended

    By Matty jose on 25 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Put £100 deposit down on vw golf to reserve the car for myself until I could travel down to view it, unfortunately circumstances changed which meant I could no longer go down to view the car garage offered me my £100 deposit straight back.


  • 5

    Great service 10/10

    By Declan Dibb on 06 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really top quality customer service from Adam at Leeds Motor Cars, I highly recommend. I’ll definitely be back here for my next car!


  • 5

    Spot on.

    By Nancy Booth on 10 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Car exactly as described in advert. Staff patient with me as it was my first car. They even treated me to a bottle of wine. Would recommend to anyone :).


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 10 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from here. I spoke to a gentleman named Adam. He let me take the car on a lengthy test drive with no issues at all. I ended up purchasing the car and have been very happy with it since. I had a small issue when i bought the car and having spoken to Adam he paid for it out of his pocket to sort it out for me. I'm very grateful for it