play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Leeds Motor Cars Ltd

At Leeds Motor Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Leeds Motor Cars Ltd

Leeds Motor Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Andrew M on 15 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, no hard sell John was a really helpful genuine guy. Delighted with the car we bought and would recommend this dealer to anyone


  • 5

    Leeds Motor Cars

    By Jack M on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Visited Leeds motor cars after my neighbour highly recommended them to me, I was in need of a car they had a great selection all at very reasonable price, test drive a few cars, all drive amazingly, which made it more difficult to decide as they were all within my budget, John was a very genuine person helping me decide which is the right car for me ,we made a deal he even included a service and delivered the car, I highly recommend this dealership and have told family & friends.


  • 5

    How every dealer should be

    By Sarah R on 05 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service seen the car online spoke to the owner they arranged delivery car was just as described very happy with the purchase of our new car a very honest dealer all paper work in order would definitely recommend thank you once again


  • 5

    Great guy, above and beyond service!

    By Jason C on 03 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Emailed Adam so I could come up and view a car. Car was held back for me. Upon arrival Adam gave me the keys to the car and let me take as long as I liked to thoroughly go over every inch of the car. Same again for the paper work. There was no rush or pressure for me to buy the car. Was happy to make a purchase from Adam. 250 mile drive home without skipping a beat and the car has been solid since. I would buy another car from Adam in a heartbeat. Genuine guy and a great service.


  • 5

    Bmw x5

    By Andrew J on 22 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled hour and half to view car. Exactly how it was described. Welcomed by adam, made to feel comfortable, no pushy salesmen. Bought car the next week. Few teething problems but all sorted now . Love the X5. Cheers Andrew Should consider having a couple of courtesy cars

    Reply from Leeds Motor Cars Ltd on 25/03/22

    Thankyou for Your feed back this is something we are definitely looking into :)


  • 5

    By Alexander M on 19 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Called to say I was travelling 60 Miles to view the Vehicle on arrival the car would not even start !!!!!! Total waste of time

    Reply from Leeds Motor Cars Ltd on 21/02/22

    We are very sorry for your inconvenience the car had a flat battery which we was able to start but at this point you had already left is there anything we can do to put this right pls gt Intouch


  • 5

    Good Customer service

    By Anonymous on 04 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Really good customer service, gave us time to check out the car, not pushy and very patient. Was able to see a car on short notice and come down on a Sunday and take it for a test drive. Even got people in the church to move their cars so we could drive it.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service and a great car! Adam was so helpful and honest throughout from initial enquiry through to delivery and everything in between. Honest, trustworthy and a really fantastic car at a good price, delivered promptly. We would absolutely use Leeds Motor Cars again, thank you so much, Adam.


  • 5

    By Stephen W on 19 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent company,stress free.Pleasure to do business with,I would recommend this company to anyone who's looking to buy a great car.


  • 5

    Excellent Experience

    By Graham W on 07 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just like to thank you for the excellent service when I purchased my Peugeot 207sw. This included a great px, home delivery and even a complementary bottle of wine. Over the years I have spent thousands of pounds on cars from much larger dealerships and never had any "freebies" - a great touch thank you. Would recommend.