play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Leeds Motor Cars Ltd

At Leeds Motor Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Leeds Motor Cars Ltd

Leeds Motor Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    100 percent service thanks

    By Ben Fares on 07 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service was excellent Thanks to a gentleman called Adam he is brilliant from buying a car to deliver it to me in London Brilliant


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Steve Bullman on 30 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service by Adam. Fast prompt delivery. Got car next day delivered to our door


  • 5

    Mint Mazda 2

    By Steve Atkinson on 22 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I'd been to see a lot of cars, looking for something for our daughter. Many let downs until we tried here, the car was exactly as described and they couldn't have been more helpful.


  • 5

    brilliant service.

    By Georgina Stell on 07 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Was looking for a car and noticed 1 witch fits the bill online made a call and spoke to Leeds Motor cars they were happy to answer all off my questions as i have never purcashed a car offline before.They arraange delivery whithin a couple of days i recived the car just as described. I have now had the car for a couple of months and i am still very pleased with it will defintley recommend this compnay,thank you for the lovley honest service.


  • 5

    Stand out company, great service. Highly Recommended

    By Phil Horsfall on 06 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I can highly recommend Adam and his colleagues at LMC. Fantastic from our very first phone call. I had to cancel my first viewing of the car, but it wasn't a problem, new time and date organised quickly, car viewed and test driven without issue. Car was spotless when I collected it, very happy customer.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Martin Wood on 03 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent... quality cars at reasonable prices recommended Excellent... quality cars at reasonable prices recommended


  • 5

    Excellent experience.

    By Reem Ismail on 02 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Car bought and delivered to me on the same day. Adam was a pleasure to do business with, professional and efficient. Adam was able to fast track all proceedings and promised to get the car delivered to me the same day as requested as I had work the next morning. His car delivery truck got stuck in traffic on route to pick up my car so he ended up bringing the car personally in order to keep his word. I avoided unnecessary car hire charges and while it was been delivered I sorted out insurance and tax meaning I was able to drive it instantly! Smooth experience from start to finish, car as described on the advert. Thank you very much. Highly recommend! 5 stars!


  • 5

    Honest and went out of their way to help

    By Suhaiymah M on 15 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful traders, they were very honest about the cars and helped in picking out what we needed - also delivered it to me free of charge and made the process as stress-free as possible! Highly recommend for a personalised and friendly experience. Was very reassuring for buying my first car!


  • 5

    New car purchased

    By Trevor B on 10 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, lovely car - just as described- one happy customer


  • 5

    Great experience

    By James passmore B on 19 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    They went out of their way to deliver. Great description of the vehicle. Would thoroughly recommend. Many thanks