play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Leeds Motor Cars Ltd

At Leeds Motor Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Leeds Motor Cars Ltd

Leeds Motor Cars Ltd
5
4.8

All 149 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing company!!!

    By Beth Jenkins on 29 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing service from start to finish! Picked up the vehicle today and it was as described. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

    Reply from Leeds Motor Cars Ltd on 30/10/22

    Thanks Beth


  • 5

    Would 100% recommend, I will never buy a car anywhere else!!

    By Tracey Johnston on 15 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend 109%, the whole experience from start to finish was amazing, nothing was too much trouble, knowledgeable and professional in everything, Fantastic customer service.

    Reply from Leeds Motor Cars Ltd on 16/10/22

    Thank you Tracey


  • 5

    I came to purchase a second hand car for my wife and the salesman was promp

    By Mayur Kapadia on 11 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    I came to purchase a second hand car for my wife and the salesman was prompt and kind, showed me three cars and was knowledgeable enough to assist me with my purchase, i would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy used cars.

    Reply from Leeds Motor Cars Ltd on 16/10/22

    Thankyou


  • 5

    Honest and reliable

    By Kevin O donnell on 10 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bought a transit connect van of them a couple weeks back and I it runs well . Sales was honest and spot on in dealing with the paper work , the after care sales is good too.


  • 5

    Family run business. Extremely friendly with no pressure. Happily recommend

    By Gary Brandwood on 22 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Happy to recommend to anyone looking for a second hand car


  • 5

    Great car no problems so far!!

    By Aidan Nelson on 20 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    It's never easy buying a second hand car.. never know what problems you can have.. so far so good. The door lock has gone on the car. But it was fine when I bought it so didn't seem like something I should report. Thanks Adam lovely little family business you have. All the best.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Anonymous on 12 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Ordered car was delivered to me in a few hours excellent service pleased with our new vehicle pleasant staff as well would recommend


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Morgan Brigg on 06 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and great service helping me get my first car, I highly recommend Leeds Motor Cars if you’re look to buy/sell a car!!!


  • 5

    5* service

    By Anonymous on 19 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    First class service from Adam, drove from Newcastle to pick the van up and he was nothing but professional! Staff are friendly and professional also!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 23 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Leeds Motor Cars offer an amazing service. I went to view a car arranged by an appointment flexible to my schedule, the service was perfect from the start. Adam showed me multiple cars tailored to my needs and answered any questions i had about the car , he was very honest and advised the most suitable car for me. He allowed me to have a flexible payment plan , which was amazing and helped me a lot ! I couldn’t recommend this business any more. Thank you