play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Leeds Motor Cars Ltd

At Leeds Motor Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Leeds Motor Cars Ltd

Leeds Motor Cars Ltd
5
4.8

All 149 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easiest purchase I've ever made

    By Joseph G on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I saw the car on Auto trader made the call to Leeds Motors and spoke to the representative. Really helpful and honest about the cosmetic scratch on the car. Organised delivery and payment in the same say


  • 5

    Leeds motor sales.

    By Magaret D on 30 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience at Leeds motors sales cars was positive because I found exactly the vehicle I was looking for. John the owner was extremely helpful and the whole purchase of the vehicle went through extremely smoothly. The vehicle was well presented where I picked it up and I am happy with my purchase. They had even helped with the road tax. Highly recommended!!


  • 5

    Extremely satisfied

    By Chyrise D on 24 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The main guy is really down to earth and friendly (didn’t speak to the other guy so can’t really comment) and makes you feel at ease.all the cars on offer are good ok quality and reasonably priced, would definitely recommend ! After you’ Bought the car , he’s always in hand to answer questions and reassures you about any issues you are having . As a new car driver I’ve had plenty of questions and he’s always been happy to help! Honestly, if your buying a car I would definitely suggest going to this place !


  • 5

    Great customer services outstanding!!

    By Anthony J on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Cracking bloke. Told me what was wrong with the car before I purchased, Even though it was only a broken window. Let me have a test drive on the motorway, which I’ve never had before! Can not recommend this guy enough, very trustworthy and a go to guy for your next motor James.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Stephen C on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Really clean and straight car at a good price too. Straight forward to deal with. They even delivered the car for me. I’ve asked them to source another car for my other half. No worries here.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Andrew M on 15 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, no hard sell John was a really helpful genuine guy. Delighted with the car we bought and would recommend this dealer to anyone


  • 5

    Leeds Motor Cars

    By Jack M on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Visited Leeds motor cars after my neighbour highly recommended them to me, I was in need of a car they had a great selection all at very reasonable price, test drive a few cars, all drive amazingly, which made it more difficult to decide as they were all within my budget, John was a very genuine person helping me decide which is the right car for me ,we made a deal he even included a service and delivered the car, I highly recommend this dealership and have told family & friends.


  • 5

    How every dealer should be

    By Sarah R on 05 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service seen the car online spoke to the owner they arranged delivery car was just as described very happy with the purchase of our new car a very honest dealer all paper work in order would definitely recommend thank you once again


  • 5

    Buyers be wary.

    By Anonymous on 13 April 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Sold me a car that has two faults. One of the guys that works there tried to arrange it getting sorted but the mechanic they told me to go to was ridiculous and refused to let me use my own. When coming to asking for my money back as the repairs weren’t getting done they just kept saying we’d rather fix the issue. I’ve had to spend my own money to try put things right as every time I phone them I get no answer.

    Reply from Leeds Motor Cars Ltd on 16/04/24

    We're sorry to hear this. Could you give us a little more detail so we can look into this If you e-mail us on leedsmotorcars@gmail.com with your contact details, we will be in touch directly.


  • 5

    By Carl R on 12 March 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Drive all the way up from East Sussex and was warmly welcomed by Adam and his team with good northern hospitality , guided through everything and even given a complimentary bottle of wine in a Leeds car company box , wash Adam and co all the best for future .

    Reply from Leeds Motor Cars Ltd on 14/03/24

    Was Lovely to meet you nice to hear your enjoying your new car thank you for choosing to buy from us traveling all the way from East Sussex we appreciate your custom regards Adam