play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Leeds Motor Cars Ltd

At Leeds Motor Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Leeds Motor Cars Ltd

Leeds Motor Cars Ltd

Based on 127 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Outstanding Service

    By Lorraine T on 20 June 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Needed to buy a Car Online to be delivered and saw a Beautiful Citreon C3 Exclusive. Sent them a message and they called me back. They gave me all the information I needed. I was very sceptical at first but the Salesman (sorry I can't remember his name) put my mind at rest and asked me to read the reviews which I did and the reviews say a lot about this wonderful Company. We spoke on the 19th of June and the Car was delivered today 20th June. Absolutely Stunning Car, just as described. I even found a lovely bottle of wine in the Car. This Company is so Thoughtful, the little touches mean a lot. Thankyou so much Leeds Motor Cars Ltd, you delivered Outstanding Service and you've made me one Very Happy Lady. Next time I need a Car I will be coming straight to you. Thankyou..

    Reply from Leeds Motor Cars Ltd on 21/06/23

    Hi Lorraine it was Jake that looked after you thank you for your custom

  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 June 2023 | Purchase not verified

    A good reliable second hand car dealership. We travelled 2 hours to have a look at 2 vehicles. Jake, who looked after us, was helpful and patient. Highly recommend

    Reply from Leeds Motor Cars Ltd on 21/06/23

    Thank you

  • 5

    By Lee W on 15 June 2023 | Purchase not verified

    A Friendly and Professional service provided and im really impressed with my new car. Thanks so much Jake, Adam and Gemma. Highly recommend!

    Reply from Leeds Motor Cars Ltd on 21/06/23

    Thank you lee

  • 5


    By Anonymous on 28 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Recently enquired about a car, viewed it, test drove it. Agreed to buy it, the next day the car was sold to someone else… after already starting the payment process, because of poor communication between the team. Trying to chase them up about it and no response or apologies. Don’t take their word with a pinch of salt

    Reply from Leeds Motor Cars Ltd on 30/03/23

    We are really suprised and confused to hear this unfortunately we do not recognise this situation and with you remaining anonymous we can’t reach out to you had you had left a deposit that would of secured the vehicle for you

  • 5

    Fast service and reliable

    By Darren M on 10 February 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Rang up and informed them I would be travelling about 45 minutes to see the van. Everything was sorted on arrival. No issues, deposit taken and can picked up next day without a hassle. Reliable and genuine which is all you ask for in vehicle dealers. Excellent

    Reply from Leeds Motor Cars Ltd on 11/02/23

    Thank you

  • 5

    By Jodie R on 25 December 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service, emailed about a car and Adam emailed me straight back and everything sorted that night and car delivered next day! Adam even went back to the garage that night to sort the paperwork for me. Really made mine and my sons Christmas so happy with the car and with the company would definitely recommend. Thank you again Adam for everything.

    Reply from Leeds Motor Cars Ltd on 26/12/22

    Thank you Jodie and merry Xmas 🙏

  • 5

    What a dishonest dealer

    By Anonymous on 13 November 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Just a few days after buying a car from this dishonest dealer, the engine light is on. I sent the car to a garage for service. Many faults was found. I tried to contact the dealer but in vain. The cover of Warrantywise is useless as well. Avoid this dealer

    Reply from Leeds Motor Cars Ltd on 14/11/22

    Hi first of all I’ve had no phone call regarding an issue of this kind had you of made contact with us we would of resolved the issues you have experienced like I do with any customer that encounters any problems or you could of give us a ring or come back to us at the garage!!

  • 5


    By Simon C on 04 October 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a 3 Series tourer about 6 months ago and couldnt be happier. Recently had the car serviced at a local BMW and nothing more than usual work required. No pressure sales, really nice guys and speedy deal. Thanks very much.

    Reply from Leeds Motor Cars Ltd on 16/10/22

    Thankyou Simon for the review :)

  • 5

    Great guy, above and beyond service!

    By Jason C on 03 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Emailed Adam so I could come up and view a car. Car was held back for me. Upon arrival Adam gave me the keys to the car and let me take as long as I liked to thoroughly go over every inch of the car. Same again for the paper work. There was no rush or pressure for me to buy the car. Was happy to make a purchase from Adam. 250 mile drive home without skipping a beat and the car has been solid since. I would buy another car from Adam in a heartbeat. Genuine guy and a great service.

  • 5

    Bmw x5

    By Andrew J on 22 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled hour and half to view car. Exactly how it was described. Welcomed by adam, made to feel comfortable, no pushy salesmen. Bought car the next week. Few teething problems but all sorted now . Love the X5. Cheers Andrew Should consider having a couple of courtesy cars

    Reply from Leeds Motor Cars Ltd on 25/03/22

    Thankyou for Your feed back this is something we are definitely looking into :)