play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Leeds Motor Cars Ltd

At Leeds Motor Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Leeds Motor Cars Ltd

Leeds Motor Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Lovely, straight forward service for a great car

    By Jessica A on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I can not describe how awesome my experience with Leeds Motor Cars was. I found the perfect car on Auto trader - texted the number and within minutes I’d had a reply and set up when to see the car. Adam was absolutely lovely, agreed a great price for my car to be part exchanged with his. Shook on it and set up when to bring in my car. Very straight forward, easy peasy and friendly service. Couldn’t recommend Leeds Motor Cars more - lovely guys and it’s great we get a 3 month warranty! Even got a free bottle of wine - Thank you so much Adam!


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Graham N on 28 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, can not fault one bit , came all the way from Leeds to Stockport to drop my grandads car off very pleased with the help and communication... would recommend 100%


  • 5

    Purchased verified

    By Gary E on 21 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Spot on no dramas would definitely recommend really happy with my new car thanks Leeds motor cars


  • 5

    Car works, no issues, very clean and tidy motor

    By Chantelle B on 08 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    After dealing with alot of non reliable car sale places, I found one that was perfect. The owner was very polite and gave my all the information about the car I purchased. He was very reasonable and friendly. Would recommend to anyone who wants to purchase from the owner of the company.


  • 5

    Great car great price

    By Paul T on 04 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Got hold of a little gem of a car for a very fair price, was looked after very well from start to finish. Overall a great experience


  • 5

    Good service .Car as per described on the advert

    By Tapiwa G on 26 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good Bought a Mercedes Ml320 cdi ,the car drove well .No issues had a long drive going back home.


  • 5

    Great Service!

    By Samantha H on 08 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought my car from here and the owner was absolutely brilliant, talked us through everything about the car and everything was as described in the advert. He even moved the whole forecourt around single handed just so I could go for a test drive. Took his time with us and answered all our questions and didn't feel rushed to buy. So happy with the service would recommend this garage 100%


  • 5

    Very good customer service

    By David M on 31 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Manager and workers were all very friendly and helped me choose the right car for my 18 year old daughter, certain I picked the right choice and my daughter couldn’t be happier. Was given a reasonable price and definitely recommend for buying further. Will definitely be back!


  • 5

    Easiest purchase I've ever made

    By Joseph G on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I saw the car on Auto trader made the call to Leeds Motors and spoke to the representative. Really helpful and honest about the cosmetic scratch on the car. Organised delivery and payment in the same say


  • 5

    Leeds motor sales.

    By Magaret D on 30 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience at Leeds motors sales cars was positive because I found exactly the vehicle I was looking for. John the owner was extremely helpful and the whole purchase of the vehicle went through extremely smoothly. The vehicle was well presented where I picked it up and I am happy with my purchase. They had even helped with the road tax. Highly recommended!!