play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Leeds Motor Cars Ltd

At Leeds Motor Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Leeds Motor Cars Ltd

Leeds Motor Cars Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Stand out company, great service. Highly Recommended

    By Phil Horsfall on 06 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I can highly recommend Adam and his colleagues at LMC. Fantastic from our very first phone call. I had to cancel my first viewing of the car, but it wasn't a problem, new time and date organised quickly, car viewed and test driven without issue. Car was spotless when I collected it, very happy customer.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Martin Wood on 03 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent... quality cars at reasonable prices recommended Excellent... quality cars at reasonable prices recommended


  • 5

    Excellent experience.

    By Reem Ismail on 02 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Car bought and delivered to me on the same day. Adam was a pleasure to do business with, professional and efficient. Adam was able to fast track all proceedings and promised to get the car delivered to me the same day as requested as I had work the next morning. His car delivery truck got stuck in traffic on route to pick up my car so he ended up bringing the car personally in order to keep his word. I avoided unnecessary car hire charges and while it was been delivered I sorted out insurance and tax meaning I was able to drive it instantly! Smooth experience from start to finish, car as described on the advert. Thank you very much. Highly recommend! 5 stars!


  • 5

    Honest and went out of their way to help

    By Suhaiymah M on 15 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful traders, they were very honest about the cars and helped in picking out what we needed - also delivered it to me free of charge and made the process as stress-free as possible! Highly recommend for a personalised and friendly experience. Was very reassuring for buying my first car!


  • 5

    New car purchased

    By Trevor B on 10 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, lovely car - just as described- one happy customer


  • 5

    Great experience

    By James passmore B on 19 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    They went out of their way to deliver. Great description of the vehicle. Would thoroughly recommend. Many thanks


  • 5

    Great car and Greta customer service

    By Mohammed S on 07 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great car, great company After spotting the car I wanted on the website I rang and got thru to Adam who from start to finish was professional and helpful. He supplied me with extra info upon request and managed to give me discount and warranty for a month , even after the car had been bought ; he delivered it to me on time and sent out the required documents without any issue. Great experience with this company and would definitely deal with them again! Thanks!


  • 5

    An astonishing company that deserves to thrive.

    By Helen W on 16 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    After two horrible experiences with two other companies I rang Leeds Motor Cars and immediately felt a lot happier. A meeting was arranged at a mutually convenient time and I was asked to confirm I would be attending an hour beforehand. I liked how organised and professional (and Covid safe) the company clearly is. When the man I was to meet realised traffic was going to make him a few minutes late for our meeting on the day he rang in time to ensure that I was not inconvenienced waiting around. So thoughtful and polite. The car I viewed was just as described in and photograped for the ad. I found on Auto Trader. And all the paperwork described in the ad. was in order. As well as all of the above, I had my young daughter with me and she was thrilled to be asked to help herself to something from the jar of sweets in the office where we did the paperwork for the purchase. Such a small thing but definitely the icing on the cake. I can only assume LMC thrives on word of mouth.


  • 5

    Happy with service

    By Aimee L on 31 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    We were very happy with the service we received, including prompt responses to any queries we had.


  • 5

    Quality used cars

    By Claire E on 07 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the first enquiry they were helpful and provided all the information I needed polite and professional. A little lengthy once I arrived at garage, as there was only one man there . Observed and practiced social distancing and allowed test drive of vehicle in question to reflect this. The price of the vehicle was priced wrongly thought however, error was explained and accepted. I would use these again and recommend anyone looking for a used car .... definitely worth a look.