play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Leeds Motor Cars Ltd

At Leeds Motor Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Leeds Motor Cars Ltd

Leeds Motor Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service from first phone call highly recommended

    By Matty jose on 25 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Put £100 deposit down on vw golf to reserve the car for myself until I could travel down to view it, unfortunately circumstances changed which meant I could no longer go down to view the car garage offered me my £100 deposit straight back.


  • 5

    Great service 10/10

    By Declan Dibb on 06 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really top quality customer service from Adam at Leeds Motor Cars, I highly recommend. I’ll definitely be back here for my next car!


  • 5

    Spot on.

    By Nancy Booth on 10 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Car exactly as described in advert. Staff patient with me as it was my first car. They even treated me to a bottle of wine. Would recommend to anyone :).


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 10 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from here. I spoke to a gentleman named Adam. He let me take the car on a lengthy test drive with no issues at all. I ended up purchasing the car and have been very happy with it since. I had a small issue when i bought the car and having spoken to Adam he paid for it out of his pocket to sort it out for me. I'm very grateful for it


  • 5

    Excellent car and service

    By Liam Liddle on 09 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Adam was spot on! From the first email i'd bought and collected the car in just over 24 hours. I've never bought a 2nd hand car before so i did have some reservations but the car is clean as a whistle. Full service history and in great condition inside & out. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    honest reliable dealer with outstanding customer service.

    By Paul Whiteside on 05 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I saw a car on their website, spoke with Adam who was very helpful.He gave me a detailed summary of the car’s condition.car was bought and delivered by lunch time the next day, exactly as Adam described.very happy with the level of customer service and honesty shown by the dealer. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Catherine Smith on 21 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Got an appointment at short notice to view the car. I didn't feel rushed or pressured into making a decision. The car was delivered a few days later and I'm really pleased with it. I would definitely recommend Leeds Motor Cars.


  • 5

    Efficient and Friendly service

    By Gina Morrison on 19 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't believe how simple and quick it was to part ex 2 cars and take delivery of a new one - great friendly service and everything done exactly as promised. Thank you Adam!


  • 5

    By Andy Clive on 18 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great honest service and the car was just as described, the car was delivered clean and tidy a bit of fuel would have been nice. I would recommend this Garage. Thank you my daughter will be thrilled


  • 5

    Thanks Adam great job

    By Ben Fares on 13 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lovely service had car for sometime please with it no problem