play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Leeds Motor Cars Ltd

At Leeds Motor Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Leeds Motor Cars Ltd

Leeds Motor Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Isabell S on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Clear listing on auto trader, everything said was true. Excellent service history. I went home to think about it and when I called to buy it they delivered to me the same day. Easy!


  • 5

    Great and speedy service.

    By Jo B on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great buying experience, nothing was too much trouble and car arrived as described and very promptly! Would definitely buy from these guys again.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Thomas R on 28 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had a fantastic experience at Leeds Motor cars. Very happy with my part exchange deal and Adam is a very genuine guy. You won't go wrong buying a car here!


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Katie L on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just brought my first car from Leeds Motor Cars Ltd, fantastic and friendly service, even left with a bottle of wine aswell as a car. Defiantly recommend! Thank you again!


  • 5

    Excellent garage and experience

    By Simon H on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a car from here last week and it was a pleasure from start to finish It came with a 3 month warranty and a full years mot Despite getting a blow out and an engine management warning light on my old car on route they still stood by the trade in price i was offered over the phone The owner was very helpful. Polite. friendly and honest Nothing was too much trouble for him, he puts the main dealers to shame I would highly recommend this garage to anyone that's after a new car


  • 5

    Professional Service

    By Keane M on 28 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really had great professional service from Leeds Motor Cars Ltd... Thank you Adam, much appreciated 👌


  • 5

    Great help , no pressure genuine guy pleasure to d

    By Shane S on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great pleasure to get my new Audi over moon , excellent guy Adam really genuine and helpful definitely be happy to do business again in future, excellent thanks again


  • 5

    Lovely, straight forward service for a great car

    By Jessica A on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I can not describe how awesome my experience with Leeds Motor Cars was. I found the perfect car on Auto trader - texted the number and within minutes I’d had a reply and set up when to see the car. Adam was absolutely lovely, agreed a great price for my car to be part exchanged with his. Shook on it and set up when to bring in my car. Very straight forward, easy peasy and friendly service. Couldn’t recommend Leeds Motor Cars more - lovely guys and it’s great we get a 3 month warranty! Even got a free bottle of wine - Thank you so much Adam!


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Graham N on 28 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, can not fault one bit , came all the way from Leeds to Stockport to drop my grandads car off very pleased with the help and communication... would recommend 100%


  • 5

    Purchased verified

    By Gary E on 21 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Spot on no dramas would definitely recommend really happy with my new car thanks Leeds motor cars